Gallery

Developing my skills

So i’ve decided to take my photography skill development a little further I’m printing some pieces and hanging them up so that I may criticize them also I’m playing around with different ways to put them up which I’m looking foreword to 🙂
Lately I’ve been quite creatively active and enjoying the shit out of it, photograms, spray paintings,photography in all sorts of settings – its all good fun 🙂
Also I’m looking to find someone who will build the app for the iPad to make time-lapses on a connected SLR through the photography kit – anyone out there ?? 🙂
I’ve got some ideas and requests thats for sure 🙂
Here are some pictures I’ve printed

20120601-164523.jpg

20120601-164516.jpg

One comment on “Developing my skills

Leave a Reply

